our guestbook
Author*

Description*

Image


Dolores Edwards - 17 November 2008


Dear Paola,
Wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our tour of Florence. The individual tours are so much better than the ship excusions - can't say enough good things about it. Will recommend you at every opportunity.

We have just got thru celebrating our Thankgiving Holiday and now on to joy of Christmas. I know with a young child your Christmas will be filled with wonder.

It is good to be home but will always remember you and your beautiful city.
Dolores Edwards

Dody1@bellsouth.net


Sincerely, Tina and Earl Cranor - 23 October 2008

This message is for Paola Migliorini.
I know it has taken me so many weeks to finally write to you and thank you for the marvelous tour of Pisa and Florence on Thursday, October 23rd. We really enjoyed the day with you and all the extras you provided to us. Most tour guides we saw were interested in an e-mail with pictures for their portfolios, so I wanted to give you the same.
Of course the leaning tower was one of the many highlights of our day. I tell my friends that I felt like I was in a cartoon, and I was just imagining that I was there. We both felt that Florence was one of our most favorite cities that we visited, and we were lucky to spend the day with someone so knowledgeable about the history. The David was fantastic and awe-inspiring! We also enjoyed meeting Gianni and his marbleized paper. Many things were purchased to share with family at Christmas. I know these gifts were unique and that they loved them. Oh, and the lunch we ate with the four types of pasta dishes was exquisite! We really felt like we were in Italy when we were eating there.
I know that we plan to return to Italy in the future, and we will be sure to look you up so that we can meet again. We really appreciate all your efforts in providing us with a wonderful, memorable day.
Sincerely, Tina and Earl Cranor
tecranor@comcast.net

Kim Fusto Grammer - 12 October 2008


Dear Paola,
I just wanted to tell you that I enjoyed the time with you and will recommend to others.

Ugo, however, was a disappointment and I would not recommend him to my colleagues. No one had a positive comment on this aspect of the trip.

Kind regards,
Kim Fusto Grammer


Tracey Steinfeld - 11 October 2008

Thank you Paola for a most special 2 days.

We had the best time in Florence and so enjoyed spending time with you
and learning all about the history and treasures of Tuscany

Have a wonderful holiday season,
Tracey Steinfeld . New York
traceystei@aol.com

Regards Sue Dykes and Forrest Gunnison - 02 October 2008


Hi Paola,
Forrest and I both wanted to thank you for our wonderful tour of Florence back on October 2 .2008. I most appreciated you commandeering a wheel chair for me to visit the Uffizi museum. It made the afternoon tour so much easier.

Your knowledge of your beautiful city and its many historical sights is most impressive. Such a beautiful city with so much incredible history. What a marvelous day we had..

Thank you Paola.
Regards Sue Dykes and Forrest Gunnison


Jim Carrig - 02 October 2008


Paola Migliorni,

Now that my wife, Janine, and I are back home in San Francisco, I wanted to write you a short note and express our thanks for the tour of Pisa and Florence. I appreciate your patience in replying to all my emails and and your promptness in scheduling the tour on such short notice. Also, I want to say thanks to your husband, Giuseppe, for serving as driver and tour guide. As Guiseppe has probably told you, Janine was not able to walk very much, and she had some serious discomfort with her right foot towards the end of the tour. Nonetheless, Janine and I together with the other three couples enjoyed the tour immensely. It was an awesome experience, and we are grateful to you and Guiseppe for making it happen.

Take care!
Jim Carrig
jandjcarrig@gmail.com

maryann, rich gochman & robin, jeff stegman - 30 September 2008


We wanted to thank Paola for a wonderful,informative tour of Florence. Our tour guide in Rome,Roberto, was also great. Italy was a beautiful country with lots of history. We will recommend you to ever
maryann, rich gochman & robin, jeff stegman
mailto:Mdg613@aol.com

houseoftravel - 23 August 2008


Hello Paola,

It was a pleasure meeting you last Saturday August 23rd at Livorno. We were so happy with your services and everything went just as programmed. The tour experience was just awesome…everyone was very pleased and happy..

Thank you VERY MUCH for everything and we will surely be recommending you/your company to anyone in the Dominican Republic who would want to take an excursion in your area.

If you happen to need a receptive representative in the Dominican Republic, please do not hesitate in contacting us and we will be more than happy to assist you. We cover all ports in DR.

Best Regards,
houseoftravel@codetel.net.do


Debbie and John Jillian and Whitney Nosenzo - 06 July 2008

Hi Paola,
Just Debbie saying Thank you again for the tour and home cooked meal with your family. How was your birthday party? I am sure itwent well . I trust your Dad is doing well ? Well just wanted to let you know we are back home and all thinking of you . Debbie and John Jillian and Whitney Nosenzo
TheNosenzo@aol.com

Madeleine Vachon - 16 June 2008


Bonjour Paola,
Nous sommes revenus hier le 16 juin chez-nous à St-Flavien. Il était 2 hres du matin à votre heure. Nous tenions à te remercier pour la magnifique journée que tu nous a procuré à Pise et Florence. Ta gentillesse et ta disponibilitée nous a comblé. Salutations à Giuseppe ainsi qu'à ta petite fille.
Jacques Auger et Madeleine Vachon ainsi que Léandre et Claudette Ferland.
P"S" Je donne ta carte à mon agence de voyage afin qu'elle puisse t'envoyer d'autre clients
Meciencore une fois. CIAO Madeleine Vachon - Quebec Canada

mado.vachon@hotmail.com


<    1  2  3  4  5    >

Home | About Us | Guestbook | Contacts & Requests | Map |Links | Reserved Area
Florence Tour Tel. (+39) 347 6572611 Paola

P.IVA 04904500487
designed by Pietrapania Tourism Services